Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jellbean

25 Atlanta, GA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • All who like bi women
  • Ages 22–30
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it matters a lot
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly non-monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
But I am. Southern Woman, proud, strong, self sufficient, a little stubborn, quick wit, artistic, traveler, polyamorous, quiet strength.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Atlanta is home for me. But I'm hardly home during anymore. I make my living as an apprentice silversmith. One of the many perks is that I get to travel. A new state every two months. I adore my transient lifestyle.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making stuff. Haha I'm an artist and I tend to spread out my creativity among fine arts, with some crafty hobbies thrown in for fun. Drawing, Photography, Painting (Acrylic and Watecolor), beaded jewelry and loom knitting. I'm thinking of teaching myself to crochet next.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Honestly its my smile. Quirky and welcoming, it puts people at ease.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love so many things in these categories. But these are my current favorites:

Book: Ive got several waiting on my kindle shelf
Food: Indian
TV: Doctor Who and Once Upon a Time! (Currently marathoning to catch up!)
Movie: Moulin Rouge
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Cellphone, Bobby Pins, Headphones, wallet, chapstick and boots
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Constantly trying to improve this world though my actions. A little kindness here and there, helping others with doors or dropped items. Smiling at strangers.

Loving myself a little more each day, learning to let go of attachments that no longer service me, loving others unconditionally.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Getting ready for work the next morning.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are polyamorous! You're into geeky stuff, art, and ladies with tattoos.

Dont message me if you lack the skill to form a fully functional sentence.