Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jellybaby102

29 F London, UK

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.61m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Dislikes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Londoner. Social worker. Chelsea fan. Avid watcher of rubbish TV. Brownie leader. Lazy online profile writer.

Likes the smell of rain, potatoes, Haribo sour cherries, and politics. Hates wasps, poor spelling, waiting for public transport, and rude people.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Like most on here, I'm busy working hard during the week, then playing hard at weekends. I must admit though, two big nights out on the trot is a bit of a killer for me now! I love getting to the theatre or gigs when I can, having a few cocktails or beers in one of London's many pubs/bars or catching up with friends over dinner (mmmm....dinner). I'm also prone to lazy evenings watching rubbish TV or reading, as I quite often feel my brain's too mushy for much else, or needs complete escapism, after a day's work. I volunteer with a Brownie pack once a week with the odd weekend activity thrown in there. It's basically a chance for me to be a big kid apart from the organising/supervising bit - such fun!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Talking to people in an overly familiar way within about 5 minutes of knowing them. You'll either find it unnerving or endearing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
that I talk a lot, and normally gesticulate like crazy while I talk.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I could waffle on for ages here, but will try my best not to!
Top 3 books are Little Women by Louisa M Alcott, Living History by Hillary Rodham Clinton, and IT by Stephen King.
Top 3 films are Election, Little Women (1949) and Dumb And Dumber.
Top 3 bands/artists are Foo Fighters, Stevie Wonder and Radiohead.
Top 3 TV shows are Frasier, Black Adder and The West Wing.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my friends and family, my phone, my debit card, music, books and cups of tea.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
normally being pretty average and having dinner and drinks with friends, or chilling at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
When I hear a police car, I always sing the theme tune to The Bill on my head.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like what you read and have a bit of spark to you!