Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jemgrl

29 Honolulu, HI Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • All who like bi women
  • Ages 25–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:10pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a pretty easy going girl, who loves the great outdoors & finds her passion in the arts.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work daytimes at a bike shop & nights at a local theatre. I tend to fill up my spare time cleaning, biking or searching for a new hike (I find all three to be soothing). I would love to take future classes in bartending & massage therapy. I also have always been interested in psychology & studying the criminal mind
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
My hobbies include Hiking, Biking, & Camping. I also love to paint & find dancing liberating. You can always find my nose buried in a book or two. My ultimate joy though is being involved in theatre, just seeing a show brightens my day.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a very loyal & understanding person. I'm also very busy & I like to stay active. I'm easy to please in life & my greatest flaw is being to trusting. I have a positive attitude & I'm full of patience so I'm easy to get along with.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Dark Tower Series, Portrait of a Killer, Rant, Slaughter House 5, 1984, Call of Cthulhu, Good Omens, & Game of Thrones....my most recent addiction is IT by Stephen King.

Shows: Hair, Ave Q, Wicked, Rocky Horror Picture Show, Rent, Headwig & the Angry Inch, Next to Normal, Young Frankenstein, The Toxic Avenger, Last 5 Years, The Addams Family, In the Heights & my favorite is Spring Awakening which is a musical masterpiece

Movies: Boondock Saints, Pulp Fiction, Snatch, Scarface, Monty Python, Labyrinth, Princess Bride, Across the Universe & August: Osage County....at the moment Rock of Ages is sitting in my DVD player.

Games: DND, Magic the Gathering, Munchkin, Cards Against Humanity, Apples to Apples, Poker, Werewolf & Betrayal at House on the Hill)

Comedians: Eddie Izzard, George Carlin, Richard Pryer, Lewis Black, Dr.Horrible's sing-along blog & Tim Minchin is my latest favorite.

Music: Beatles, Eagles, Queen, Pink Floyd, Michael Jackson, Bob Marley, Sublime, Janis Joplin & that's just the classics. This list could go on & on I couldn't live without music.

Sports: Biking, Soccer, Frisbee Golf, Hockey

Food: Italian, Mexican & Pho

T.V.: Breaking Bad, Dexter, L-Word, Firefly, Dead Like Me, Carnival, & I will admit to loving So You Think You Can Dance
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
well beyond your basic needs, family, friends & my cat of course
My BIKE :)
Art
Dance
Music
Books
Licorice
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what new hike I wanna do or where I wanna go biking
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At the theatre :) I normally hit the town on Saturdays
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If you ask I'll tell. I live my life out in the open & don't keep skeletons in my closet, actually I don't think I even have a closet to keep them in.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're interested or even if you just need someone to talk to message me. I'm always looking for a new hiking or work out buddy. I'm mainly here just to meet people not specifically to go on dates. I take time to get in a physical relationship & I'm not gonna lie I have my fair amount of baggage, who doesn't by the age of 30, so if you're looking for a casual FTF you're only gonna get a friendship here but I have been told I'm an awesome friend :-)