Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 Berlin, Germany Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 26-40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Sep 20
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Special Diet
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
English/Welsh girl in Berlin. I love the city. I'm a family gal and also really appreciate the good friends in my life. I like to paint and write. Also do my fair share of partying and drinking. Not into cooking really but happy to be cooked for :)

I'm a big thinker and love a good old chat. That said, I also love to have a laugh and a good time. I'd say I'm pretty balanced and looking for someone who is mature and fun!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I think I explained it above!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Getting to the point
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Folk, blues, rock. Listen to a lot of 6music. Like independent films and anything kind of philosophical.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, sleep, travel, drink, fun.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Drinking in a pub/bar.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
dangerous question.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are fun, relaxed, stable and a thinker!