Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 Huntsville, TX Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 26-30
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 22, 2013
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Dropped out of University
Has kid(s) and wants more
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Jed. I like to have a good time all the time. I like football, basketball and golf. I like the quietness of the country. I like casting a line. I like driving the back roads with no destination in mind. I like a good shade tree to sit under. I like lemonade and sweet tea. I like meat and potatoes. I like a good honky tonk. I like chips on my sandwich. I love my daughter and my parents and siblings.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a correctional officer for the Texas Department of Criminal Justice and I can honestly say I like my job.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making folks laughs, singing bad, basketball, golf and poker, never catching any fish and dancing on 2 left feet
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a big person
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Louis l'aumor is my favorite aurthor but If like the prelude I'll read it.

I listen to all types of music but my dial is usually set ciumtry

Everything but scary

Duck Dynasty and Big Bang Theory are really the only programs I care to watch
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My daughter, my Bible, laughing, my rifle, tobacco, a good pair of boots and a ball cap
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My daughter and how I can better her future to do better than I have. What I need to do to accomplish my goals.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Not out drinking and running around.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
No homo. I unknowingly used a mans ass as a pillow. What?! It was freezing and snowing and that's how I awoke. I was the only well rested soldier during that mission
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a Christian gal who enjoys the simple things in life