Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jemkidd

29 Philadelphia, PA Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 8:57pm
Orientation
Straight
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Anything
Drinks
Often
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Status
Single
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
social studies and ESL teacher
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
learning, teaching, traveling, eating, drinking, experiencing...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
reading the nytimes, chilling, conversing, watching sports, contemplating, critiquing
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
another country, crime and punishment, chinatown, casablanca, la haine, film noir, the wire, the simpsons, cohen brothers, hip-hop, soul, reggae, mexican, asian, raw, spicy, everything, bourbon, tequila, red wine, beer, cheese, coffee, tea,
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
where to travel , what kind of dog i want,
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
out partying at something music related, hanging with friends,
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are smart, fun, unique, kind, diverse, not square.