Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jen-c-g

28 F Concord, CA

My Details

Last Online
May 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I (like 90% of the world) struggle with this section so I'll provide the quick version. I was born and raised in central California. I did my undergrad work at UC Davis in psychology. I intend to do grad work someday. I decided against the straight to grad school option because I wasn't sure I was committed to psychology and a wonderful job opportunity presented itself. That job has taught me so much and I'm so thankful I held off. Now to figure out what I really want to focus on in this big, wide, wondrous world.

I've traveled a fair amount and love it. My pictures would have you believe I'm some what adventurous. I am to a degree and I also appreciate just being home doing everyday things.

I am a fairly cautious and private person though I'm looking to branch out so here I am - one branch on my hopefully growing tree.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a resident camp director for a type-1 diabetes camps for children, teens and families. I spend my summers at 6,000 feet amongst the giant Sequioa running camp and the rest of the year in the East Bay planning, prepping, organizing and hiring. Lots of people hear summer camp and think "fun". Its a great deal of fun and even more work for directors. Supervising 60 staff, working with the forest service, managing a facility and more. It's rewarding and exhausting. I love (nearly) every minute of it.
I’m really good at
30 Rock Trivia
The first things people usually notice about me
My unexpected wit/humor. I'm a surprising package once I warm up.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I'm a big reader and I have a terrible time picking a favorite. It's usually whatever I've just finished reading.

Movies I'll Watch Over & Over :
Anchorman
Step Brothers
Baby Mama
Bridesmaids
The Hangover
Unfaithful
My movies preferences are more far reaching but you have to have some old stand bys.

TV Shows:
30 Rock
New Girl
The Daily Show
Arrested Development
Law & Order: SVU
Modern Family
Mad Men
It's Always Sunny…
The League
Californication (though I'm currently several seasons behind)

Music: Other than screamo (if that's even a thing anymore) and hard core rock I'll listen to just about anything.
The six things I could never do without
Family
Quality Friends
Diet Dr. Pepper/Diet Coke (I'm not proud of it but I figure I could have bigger vices)
A Diverse Music Collection
The Ability to Travel
Laughter/Humor
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Next steps in life.
My contribution to the world.
On a typical Friday night I am
On a typical Friday night I'm either hanging out (that could be out on the town or relaxing at home) with my best friend or working. I'm not a club girl but don't mind exploring a local dive bar though dinner and a movie at home works too - I'm not picky.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Something caught your eye.