Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jen2495

33 F Portland, OR

My Details

Last Online
Jun 29
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi! I'm fairly new to the area and looking to meet new people. I'm looking for a long term relationship but also new friends. I like to do pretty much anything that involves being outside. I love gardening, camping, hiking and reading. Recently I've started cooking quite a bit and I'm really enjoying it. I work two jobs so I'm fairly busy but I would like to find someone to hang with during my free time.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work full time and just finished going to school for my associate's. I am hoping to enroll in a massage therapy program this fall.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Gardening, listening, having fun, reading, horsebackriding (well, I used to be.) Oh, and seeing the silver lining.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have no idea actually...That's an interesting question.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite movie is probably Avatar, one of my favorite bands is Shinedown, I love most all books, I enjoy going out and watching my friend's band play and I like most food as long as it's not too spicy. I love steak and seafood!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, camping, faith, books, music.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Religion/faith/God, school, family, friends, work, random everything...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working. But if not, then out at a pub or hanging with my friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Then it wouldn't be private would it?
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you find anything about me interesting : ) or if you want to know more.