Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jen32695

40 F Milton, MA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 34–46
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:51pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm really a fun-loving girl who likes to hang out with friends and family, go to movies, out dancing, and appreciates the theatre. I also like outdoor activities such as camping, skiing, iceskating, and rollerblading, as well as working out at the gym. I love to travel and see new places. I can be spontaneous, but a great date can also be as simple as just taking a walk on the beach. And, I'm a great cook, too!I am looking for a nice guy with a great personality. Someone who can make me laugh, and is interested in many of the same things I am. Someone who can enjoy an exciting night at a Red Sox game, as well as a nice quiet picnic on the beach. Spontaneity is a plus, but also just be able to sit back and relax at times.

I am funny, pretty, and modest
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Suffering as a peon at a desk job as I stalk out acting jobs.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am good at everything because I am awesome because I am me. No seriously. I'm good at skiing, bike riding and swimming.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My skin is fairly pale. I have been told I remind people of Snow White.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books:I will read just about anything, the hard part is finding the time.

Movies:Forrest Gump, Disney movies, Action movies but no horror. I just don't do well with horror movies. Of course if I had man's arm to hide behind I would be able to enjoy them more.

Music: country is my favorite but I listen to everything.

Food: Pretty much anything (Please see below).
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family
friends
a car
TV (although I am embarrassed to admit it. )
my home
a sense of humor
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How many movies I haven't seen yet and I think I need to start exploring Netflix.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Enjoying the fact that it is finally Friday!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I used to weigh more but I lost 40 pounds.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are single, employed, straight and not a serial killer. (Well the last one is flexible depending on looks. Just kidding)