Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jenNYdreams808

24 F Brooklyn, NY

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 25–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jan 27
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, Pacific Islander
Height
4′ 11″ (1.50m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Politics / Government
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Born and raised in Honolulu, I went to a small liberal arts college in Portland and finally fulfilled my dream of moving to New York about a year and a half ago.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently a policy analyst for a city agency and have a passion for education policy. I'm hoping to start grad school for some sort of sociology/education field within the next couple of years. I spent my senior year of college writing a thesis that studied the perpetuation of inequalities in our public school system and hope to continue similar projects.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
- making lists
- sitting at coffee shops for hours
- doing research
- walking quickly
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height. I'm tiny! After that, probably my smile - must be the dimples.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books
- Anna Karenina
- Madame Bovary
- Lady Chatterley's Lover (I seem to have a thing for trapped women...)
- Orientalism (I have a huge crush on Said)
- The Year of Dreaming Dangerously (I go in and out of Žižek phases)
- East of Eden
- Notes from Underground

Movies
- The Battle of Algiers
- The Lives of Others
- Lust, Caution
- Before Sunrise/Sunset/Midnight
- Cinema Paradiso
- Le Ballon Rouge
- Москва слезам не верит
- Manhattan
- Kramer vs. Kramer

I eat almost anything but am always in the mood for dim sum, chocolate, Korean, and Japanese food. I've actually been keeping a list of every single restaurant I've tried.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- My camera. I take a lot of photos.
- Dessert. A meal doesn't feel complete without a sweet ending.
- Earrings. There are actually only two pairs that I wear over and over, but you will almost never see me without earrings, unless I'm exercising, sleeping, or underwater.
- The WiFi password -- because I'm a product of my generation.
- Google Calendar. Not only do I make too many lists, but I also obsessively maintain a calendar that I constantly check for tasks that I have to do every day.
- Friends. Cliche, I know, but I'm still amazed by how much I depend emotionally on my close friends scattered all over the world.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
social constructions
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I danced ballet for 13 years, even though I wasn't very good. I also took piano lessons for the same amount of time (like a good Asian) and am, fortunately, fairly decent on the piano.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to try some restaurant or coffee shop with me. Or, you have something interesting to say about the social construction of reality.