jen_013091
25 Freehold, NJ
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
jen_013091
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am quirky, honest, and fun loving. I am shy at first, but I can easily open up. Once I do, you will find that I am very sarcastic.

I'd say I'm pretty satisfied with myself and my life, but that's not stopping me from bettering myself.
What I’m doing with my life
I work as a mental health associate in a hospital. A mental health associate in a nutshell is a combination of a nurse's aid, housekeeper, waitress, and bodyguard. I work in the ER in a unit known as PESS (psychiatric emergency screening services). I work overnights fulltime (7pm-7:30am).

I am going back to school to get a Masters in Social Work and LCADC. I'll be at Rutgers. I would like to work in a facility with people battling drug addiction.
I’m really good at
my job, enjoying the little things in life, cooking/baking, listening, and being a smart ass.
The first things people usually notice about me
I receive a lot of compliments on my eyes and my hair. I suppose people tend to notice my height as well.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I am currently reading Generation Me: Why Today's Young Americans Are More Confident, Assertive, Entitled-- and More Miserable Than Ever Before.

Too many movies and shows to list. I like most music as well.

I will try almost any kind of food. I just don't eat land creatures.
The six things I could never do without
right now... caffeine, cigarettes, nice weather, whiskey, music, and my mind.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
food, human behavior, what I'm going to watch on netflix (I am open to suggestions), life.
On a typical Friday night I am
working or finding something fun to do.
You should message me if
you want to.
More