Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jenavieveann

30 F Bothell, WA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 2, 2008
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
So i am gonna be 24 on the 14th of June! I have a beautiful daughter who will be 3 on the 15th of May! She is my world!! I just got out of a bad relationship and am lookin for a friend! My life has been filled with so many bad things that I feel like FINALLY it is all gonna turn around for me! I dont have many ppl in my life but the few that i do have mean EVERYTHING to me! I dont have family execpt a lil brother who lives in NY and is in the army! I work a lot but on my free time I love to spend time with my daughter and friends! I am pretty outgoing and I love to try new things! I have been threw so many different stages in my life and now i think it is time to start a new chapter of my life! Hopefully I can find someone who is everything that I want and deserve! :)

Do you Match Me?

Take My MatchMe Test

Brought to you by: OkCupid - Free Online Dating!

I am open, sincere, and a mom
What I’m doing with my life
I work as a swim coach as well as teach swim lessons and lifeguard!
I’m really good at
drawing, writing, being a friend, being a mom, helping ppl when they need it, and above all I'm really good at just being me!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
books: kay hooper books!!

movies: drama, anything funny, actions,some bitch movies not to big on horor unless im watchin it with someone

music: RAP hip hop some alternative pop NO COUNTRY!!

food:im pretty good with anything execpt fatty meats and spicy foods
The six things I could never do without
my daughter, my car, my cell phone, my job, and my lil brother.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
life, what i want to do next with my life, things i can do to be a better mom and a better employee as well as a better over all person!
On a typical Friday night I am
chillin at home with my daughter watchin tv or a movie playin games or im chillin with friends at my crib!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
hum well im a pretty open person so its not like things are gonna be a secret... if u ask i will tell you just about anything u wanna know! But to answer the question... the most private thing i will tell right now is that i have been through alot in my life and seen so many bad things but because of all of it i have become who i am today and a stronger person because of it!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 22–46
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
i am lookin for somone who is 6ft or taller, slim, athletic, average build, im mostly into asians, blacks, and white bois. MUST BE HONEST NO MATTER WHAT!! understanding, caring, ok with me having a daughter, and can respect and accpet BOTH of us!! If u are about games, drama, if ur a lier, cheater, or u do things behind ppls backs PLEASE DONT WASTE MY TIME OR YOURS WITH A MSG!!