Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


35 Columbia, MO Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 18-99
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 18
Relationship Type
Strictly non-monogamous
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
Dropped out of University
Has kid(s)
Has cats
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am happily married and in an open/poly marriage.

I am somewhat introverted, but typically very easygoing/laid back.

At times, I can be far too empathetic.

Some people might call me a pessimist or say that I'm paranoid, but I think of myself as having a greater awareness of risk.

I can be a bit of a dork. I am aware of this and have come to accept it.

I tend to see beauty where others do not.

I have a great interest in unconventional ideas. I'm not troubled by rule-breaking behavior as long as the intent is just--the "right" decision almost always depends on the circumstances.

I don't generally go out of my way to try to impress people, but I do enjoy being appreciated.

Some people have said that I'm a bit unusual...and these are typically the people who know me best.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I've been married for 11 years to abrechma and we have twin 10 year old sons, so I spend a lot of time being a wife and mother.

I also write a lot.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, Understanding, Caring, Kindness, & Compassion.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes (when there isn't a glare in my glasses).
Sometimes my smile (and other strange faces I make).
That I am awkward in social situations (I'm the creepy quiet one).
I think I might have grumpy resting face (or so I've been told).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite Authors: Carlos Castaneda, Laurell K Hamilton, Charlaine Harris, Suzanne Collins, George R R Martin, Stephen King, Anne Rice, Terry Goodkind, H.P. Lovecraft, Orson Scott Card, Robin Hobb, Arthur C. Clarke, Robert Jordan, Isaac Asimov...and the list goes on and on.

Favorite Movies: Fear & Loathing in Las Vegas, The Usual Suspects, Lethal Weapon series, Interview with a Vampire, The Crow (the original one only), Fifth Element, Indiana Jones series, Star Wars series, Pulp Fiction, Avatar, The Avengers name a few.

Favorite Shows: Defiance, Stargate (all), Justified, Sons of Anarchy, Covert Affairs, True Blood (Seasons 1 - 4), Sopranos, Being Human (US version), Dollhouse, Scandal, Hannibal, Vikings, Revolution, Battlestar Galactica, Lost, Weeds, Terra Nova, Prison Break, The Following, Heroes, Fringe, Game of Thrones, The Walking Dead, Burn Notice, Breaking Bad, Dexter, Almost Human...and more.

Favorite Music: Imagine Dragons; Sully Erna's Avalon; If I had a Heart - Fever Ray; Remember Everything - FFDP (as well as a few others); The Reason - Hoobastank; All Along the Watchtower - Bear McCreary; The Glitch Mob; Lindsey Stirling; Linkin Park; Kongos; The Lumineers; Metallica; Guns N Roses.

Favorite Food: Organic, Non-GMO, Home Cooking (mine anyway).
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Personal Growth.
Technology (okay, I could theoretically do without this one, but I really don't want to and you don't want me to's worse than me without my morning coffee).
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Oh dear, I think about a lot of things. The government, the economy, capitalism, commercialism, the sorry state of humanity.

The nature of the Universe and it's Patterns.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sitting at home with my family; texting with friends; on my computer either doing some kind of research, streaming videos on Hulu or Netflix, or working on my novels that may or may not ever get published. Basically, the same thing I'm doing almost every night.

I tend to prefer a cozy night in to going out on the's not that I'm opposed to it, I just find large crowds and lots of noise to be exhausting--I prefer a small groups of close knit friends.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over. find anything you've read above to be curious or interesting.