Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jenelaj

56 F Saint Paul, MN

My Details

Last Online
Oct 8, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm tall (5-9), and average size. Quite freckled, blue-eyed and brunette. I love dressing feminine, but not frilly...and I love roses, mashed potatos, vintage things, creating w/ my hands, writing about my ideas, history and helping people and animals.

I love God but I do not consider myself religious at all...and believe each person is on their own journey in learning about spiritual things...so I'm not dogmatic or pushy!

I am very kind/caring & affectionate...and am not on here to look for a dating partner, but ultimately a life partner.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I worked in early childhood education for over 30 yrs...however, because of fibromialgia I couldn't keep up with a classroom of preschoolers any longer, so at present am persuing my art through an art agency, as well as working on a 2nd children's book. I guess you could say I am a starving artist! I am also living with and helping my Aunt...which has been nice being with family.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Caring for others and animals...and that is why I want someone to do it with.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well, it depends on where I am. When I am in the classroom it is how I interact with the children........most other places, it is blush my bust as I am quite curvy....not a bean pole or fat - just average for my height.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book-Bible (I read it and believe in it a little bit differently then some)
Movie-Teahouse of the August Moon
Show-Boston Legal
Music-Larry Norman
Food-Fruit&Veg's
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God, Love, Freedom to be myself, My art and writing, Hope and the reason I am on here....
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What it would be like to have a great relationship someday soon...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am working here on my profile....urgh!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can't see my feet.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 47–63
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You really want a women that has a lot to offer (just ask) along with caring and very affectionate, - very supportive and you are hoping for a long term relationship/marriage.