Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jenelt62

25 F Bear, DE

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:22am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I decided to revamp this bad boy so, here it goes.

I'm a gypsy child that just uprooted myself from Pittsburgh to Delaware because a friend got a job here. (Yes, I am a HUGE Pittsburgh sports fan; love it and embrace it.) I do everything in my life on a whim and have had amazing experiences and travelled to awesome places because of it. I'm the type of person to enjoy literally everything from finding the perfect hobo jewelry at an arts festival to having a bonfire at my cousins house with just me and him there to going out on Halloween with the best costume on in the room. I don't take anything too seriously because half the time it's just bullshit and it isn't worth it. Also, I'm a really chill and kindaaaa douchey kind of person (not in a really mean way, just an over the top sarcastic way.) And, I'm weird (in a good way) and I need my friends to be weird too, it's just a necessity. I will in fact tell people how I feel and not feel bad about it and I expect the same from others. One last thing that might help explain my personality; I tend to have a lot of guy friends because I just seem to mesh with them more. I have a boy brain more than a girl brain; I don't know if that makes sense to anyone, but I hope it does.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am just trying to find interesting this to do around this fun little town that I find myself in now. And, I guess I am working but, that's just to pay rent and to fund my habit of never staying in the same place for too long.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm extremely good at foosball.....it's kind of a freaky gift ha
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People usually notice my freakish Amazon woman height, I'm 5'11".
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite books are usually mystery; they seem to be the only ones that can keep my attention. I'm a big Dean Koontz fan. Also, Harry Potter =]

My favorite movies are The Prestige, The Princess Bride, Step Brothers, Shawshank Redemption, Forgetting Sarah Marshall, and The Departed. And Tangled, I stinkin love Tangled. (But, The Lion King is still the best Disney movie ever created.)

Favorite tv shows are How I Met Your Mother (I don't know what I'm going to do without this show), Supernatural, Dexter (the finale sucked though and made me very sad), Once Upon A Time, Grey's Anatomy, and New Girl.

Favorite music is Gavin Degraw, Matchbox 20, Chris Cagle, and Eric Hutchinson, Cascada, and a million more. What I listen to just depends on what mood I'm in.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My sisters, colors, bonfires, my Ohio University quidditch tshirt, amazing Halloween costumes, and Jenna marbles (I love everything about her and have been told by numerous people that I sound like her and that we have the same sense of humor; I take it as a compliment.)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Who knows, this ranges from bonfires to downtown clubs to movie nights to sitting on the front porch at my parents house. I'm up for anything, just don't make me make the decision of what to do, I suck at that. I'm extremelyyyy indecisive.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I still sleep with a stuffed animal, his name is cubby and he is adorable.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 21–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends