Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jengi555

42 Belleville, MI Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 35–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 6
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Overweight
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Status
Single
Offspring
Has kids
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I’m one of those rare species that is genuinely happy. I love my life! God has blessed me with two wonderful children that light up my world, a job that I love with people I enjoy working with, and the best family and friends a girl could ask for. I believe in finding the positive in every negative, enjoy the rain as much as the sun, and (not so) patiently wait on the only thing missing in my life – a good man to share it with.

I love swimming, boating, picnics, nature walks, camping, bonfires, playing in the fall leaves or the freshly fallen snow, watching football and hockey, playing cards or board games, roller coasters, skydiving, scary movies, haunted houses, driving fast, a good book, good movie, and good music.

I love, love, love to entertain. I enjoy cooking large meals for friends and family.

I guess that about sums it up. I am a truly unique woman. I am very loving, caring, honest, and loyal, a little crazy, a lot of fun, and very motivated to succeed in this crazy world. I am looking for a man of integrity and substance ... please, do not message me if you are married or otherwise involved, or if you are looking to exchange pictures or wanting someone to hook up with. If you are interested in a real relationship, send me a message. I would love to get to know you more!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying my family, finishing my education, and finding news to be more healthy through diet and exercise.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening ... helping people ... motivating people ... baking ... cooking ... organizing
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My energy and smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Stephen King, John Saul and Mary Higgins Clark.
All movies
All music
Mexican, Italian, Chinese and Middle Eastern food
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. God
2. My children
3. The love and support of my family & friends
4. Self respect
5. Laughter
6. My cell phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future, and how I can make it better.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Enjoying family game night with the kids.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're looking for someone that's honest, down-to-earth, fun and a little silly from time to time, message me.