Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 Morristown, NJ Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 26-33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 5, 2014
5' 0" (1.52m)
Body Type
Average build
Judaism and it’s important
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love to laugh, and once I start laughing I often can't stop, even from the littlest things. I love to sing, mostly oldies and Disney songs, but I unfortunately cannot carry a tune. I have three siblings and lots of extended family, which I am very close with, and they provide endless amounts of entertainment. I like most sports such as rock-climbing, ice skating, running, tennis, and biking, but all on a non-competitive level. I am adventurous to a certain level, where I then just prefer the comforts of clean indoors.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Engineering at a medical device company.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Organizing and not making decisions.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My laughs are one of the first things people notice about me. I tend to laugh often, loud, for long periods of time, and usually only when I find something genuinely funny.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Twilight series (several years after it came out, so don't judge)
Movies: My Cousin Vinny (I can quote half the movie)
Shows: Friends (own every episode)
Music: anything from 60s-70s
Food: Italian
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Disney movies/quotes
a watch
a smart phone
peanut butter
ice cream
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The past and the future, as in how good the past was or how I could have made it better, and then how to make the future good for the present.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
There is no typical Friday night, but the default would be dinner, drinks, dancing.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are Jewish and live in New Jersey (or are willing to date someone who lives in NJ).
You do not have your heart set on having a pet (I have too many bad experiences with them).

The rest is chemistry.