Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jenhatmoped

30 Gainesville, FL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Dec 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Might want kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a nice, fun loving guy. I like the outdoors, going to the movies, seeing plays, playing sports, or just hanging out at home. I love riding my bike on the Gainesville-Hawthorne bike trail, but my bike got stolen a while back and I have not been able to buy a new one.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am an x-ray tech, and I am working on getting my bachelor's degree. Trying to get back in shape. I have let myself go for far too long.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Kickball. I play on a league here in town. It is super fun and great exercise.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I think maybe my infectious sense of humor. Or maybe my eyes, I have gotten a lot of compliments on my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Harry Potter series, The Hunger Games series, The Shining, The Perks of Being a Wallflower, Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy "Trilogy", and I am always open to suggestions

Movies: American Beauty, most of Kubrick, There Will Be Blood, No Country for Old Men, most of Will Ferrell, Brazil, anything Tarantino

Shows: Doctor Who, New Girl, Star Trek (any of them), Firefly, just about anything Joss Whedon, Game of Thrones, Bones, Almost Human, True Blood, Breaking Bad

Music: a like a lot of different kinds of music, it really just depends on my mood, but I can listen to Led Zeppelin or Tool just about any time

Food: I love most food, but seafood is probably my favorite

This whole list could go on forever.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music
Friends
Family
a good book
my bike- which I have not had for some time now.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why people do the things they do
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like a nice guy that will treat you well.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!