Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jeninblack

27 F Duson, LA

I’m looking for

  • Straight men only
  • Ages 27–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Oct 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm pretty easy to get along with. I love meeting new people and learning about others' lives. I will talk to anyone about almost anything, and am super friendly most of the time.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I recently went through a fairly interesting career change, which I'm really excited about. My new job takes a lot of my time, though. I spend a lot of time doing volunteer work revolving around adult education and offenders. That's pretty important to me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making people feel comfortable around me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is my eyes; they're multi-colored! :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love the Big Bang Theory, Game of Thrones and (groan) Real Housewives.

My taste in music is all over the place, and I can generally appreciate anything.

Books: Harry Potter, anything James Patterson, Mary Higgins Clark. That pretty much wraps up my recreational reading, although I read lots of random books on random subjects because they interest me.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I've learned throughout the years that a person can live with way less things that we usually think we can. But, there are definitely things that I'd prefer not to have to go without.

My loved ones, phone, the internet, laughter, music, and relaxation techniques.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
everything. I'm a ridiculous over-thinker!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
hanging out with friends in some kind of low-key atmosphere, like at my place or a cozy restaurant.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is that I'm a "traditional" woman. I long for the days when the men wore the pants and it was socially acceptable to discipline your woman (not that I was alive then).
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You believe in traditional gender roles, are looking to meet new friends, or just want someone to chat with :-).