Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jenltman

27 Mexico, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–34
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Capricorn
Education
Job
Other
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I once taught a German shepherd to bark in Spanish. I have been known to cure narcolepsy, just by walking into a room. I once had an awkward moment, just to see how it feels. Even my enemies have me on their emergency contact list. I am a lover, not a fighter, but I am also a fighter, so don’t get any ideas. When it is raining, it is because I am thinking of something sad. My shirts never wrinkle. I am left-handed and right-handed.The police often question me, just because they find me interesting. My blood smells like cologne. I don't believe in using oven mitts, nor potholders. My cereal never gets soggy- It sits there, staying crispy, just for me.

haha, seriously though if you want to know the real me I would be happy to chat. I'm not too fond of endless communication without actually speaking in person so if your too scared to take full advantage of this site, please move on.

I've spent a lot of time recently trying reflect on the choices I've made. I've realized I've made mistakes and am willing to learn from them to better myself.

If you run or fish your on the top of the list. If your Scottish, you need to write me. I have a thing for massages, giving & receiving.. If you have a warm heart you will be appreciated and respected for it. If you love the outdoors and aren't afraid to go camping your my type. Im hoping you can enjoy wine while watching SU with me. If you hate german shepherds, please keep moving. I like to enjoy meals with my girl, that means at the very least you need to eat chicken. I'm looking for girls who can walk barefoot in the mud but still look amazing in a dress. I want to find my princess, And treat better than anyone has... I know she's out there..
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I spend every day trying to make myself a better person.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being competative, being romantic, sports, honesty, fishing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my Third arm...

hah : ) jk. I dunno - I am told I am cute often..
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite movie list could go on for days as I am a huge movie Fanatic. I have to go with a River Runs Through it. I love Mad Men. I love All types of music, and I am not too picky with food either although you cant beat grilled food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family
My Dog
My fishing poles
sour patch kids
sunshine
thumbs
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how to impove my future..
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Bullhead fishing, watching sports, movies, enjoying a glass of wine.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I feel like an idiot trying to find someone online but I think it saves alot of time answering some of the easier, make or break questions.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You can appreciate the outdoors.
You have a good heart and are capable of honesty and love
You are not rediculously overweight
you want a good guy who will treat you the way you deserve
If your looking for a good time

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!