Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jenmegwin

23 F Union City, OH

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:32pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
well I thought I would change this up a bit since a lot have changed. I am a proud Aunt to two nephews and a niece!! They are my life and I try to see them as much as I can. My family and Friends are extremely important to me!! I grew up on a farm, around hunting and racing whether its Nascar or dirt racing at Eldora Speedway. I don't mind helping work on cars, farm or anything out side, I might complain on being cold after two hours, but I'll help out! I just bought my second car civic, but still live with my parents to get student loans paid off before buying a house! If you have any questions, just ask!

Im lookin for someone who is trustworthy, family oriented, will be happy just staying home or going out, I dont expect to go to a fancy resturant or never paying the bill. I dont mind driving either but it just becomes a pain when I am the only one making the effort. I want to find someone who is laid back easy going country guy! I am mostly looking for someone who farms, hunts, enjoys going to a race, demo derby, or pulls!
What I’m doing with my life
Enjoying with my Nephews and niece!!
Getting my future career started!!
Trying to enjoy life and have some fun!
I’m really good at
being there for people that need me! Giving advice about anything but only when needed! Love listening to people talk but also like to talk sometimes! :)
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes, personality...... other than that youd have to ask people!

I have been told I very easy to talk to!!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music: love all of it but there are some songs that I do not like but I always listen to everything at least once before saying i don't like it. I could not go a day without music of some kinda! Love anything from Toby Keith to Three Doors Down to Aerosmith to Cee Lo Green.

Books: mainly read the texts/ books that are assigned from my classes... read all kinds of romance novels

Movies: Watch about any of them... not a big fan of horror movies but if I had someone to snuggle up to I would watch them! Absolute favorite is Grease but love action packed , comedy and certain chick flicks

Food: usually depends on what sounds good but usually will try anything if I know it won't give me heartburn. Love all fruits and vegetables along with any kind of meat! Deer Jerky is something I love and miss making!!
The six things I could never do without
1. family (niece and nephews)
2. Friends
3. Music
4. My car
5. Cell
6. paper/ pen
I spend a lot of time thinking about
short term:: getting into graduate school, finding a career, figuring out where I wanna call home! :)

Long term:: finding a guy who is perfect for me and starting a family!
On a typical Friday night I am
Either at work, out with Friends, or watching my nephews and niece or just one of them! Or possibly visiting my grandparents!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am horrible with talking about my feelings, I grew up where you really didnt! I always have just solved things for myself so its hard to let someone help me or to let them know.
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 22–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
I seem like someone you would wanna get to know or just to talk and be friends! You can never have too many friends!