Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jenn4172

42 F Danbury, CT

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:43am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Administration
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a single mom of 2. I have a 9 year old son and a 6 year old daughter. My life revolves around them. I am not in the best shape but I am working on it. I have recently taken up kickboxing and am loving it. Looking for a family man who is looking for more than what shows on the outside and must like cats!
I don't like to watch sports but I do love camping and hiking. I like the ocean and the woods. My favorite things also involve my kids, like going to fairs and amusement parks, zoos and aquariums. They live with me and go to their dad's every weekend. So you must love to be around kids.
I'm very affectionate, loving, loyal and will do whatever I can to make you smile. I'm looking for a man who will reciprocate.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am an EMS Medical Biller.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
My job.
Being a mom and a friend.
I'm a great listener and love just spending time with my kids and my friends and family.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know. You tell me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love Mercedes Lackey's Valdamar series. Diana Gabaldon's Outlander series, 50 Shades of Gray trilogy, Lord of the Rings, Harry Potter, Warriors series and anything about ghosts and hauntings.
My favorite movies are Doctor Zhivago and The Shawshank Redemption, Armaggedon, The Day after Tomorrow, too many to list here.
I love NCIS, Criminal Minds and Sons of Anarchy.
I love country music but I also listen to other genres...except rap.
I like American, BBQ and Italian food but I'm willing to try anything at least once.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kids. They are my world.
My family. We are very close.
My cats. They are my "fur babies".
Coca Cola...I have cut down but will never give it up.
My 3 BFF's. They know everything!
That's it...only five I can think of.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My kids. Everything I do affects them.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Home catching up on my DVR'd shows.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmmmm....you'll have to get to know me to find out.
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 39–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interested in getting to know me better, think we might click or want to meet a woman who is very caring, then say hi. I don't bite (much). :)

In light of recent events I should add: I have a brain. If you sweet talk me then ask for money "to get home because you are overseas" I am not stupid enough to fall for it, you will not get a cent, so don't waste my time.