Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


67 Spokane, WA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 59-67
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Mar 20, 2014
5' 5" (1.65m)
Body Type
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a young 64 year old who loves my family, friends and life. I keep active and enjoy walking on sunny days. I still work but hope to retire soon. I like watching tv series, movies, dining out and a nice glass of red wine.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying every moment I can. Play with my 5 grandkids. Spending time with friends. And day dreaming of retirement.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Picking out presents for people.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book: To Kill a Mockingbird
Movie: too many to say
Shows: House, American Idol and The voice
Music: everthing except contry
Food: Pasta
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family
My Ipod
my friends
my cell
my health
my sense of humor
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How grateful I am for all I have in my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working out at the gym after work. Hopefully be going on some dates if this works.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are not interested in fwb, causual sex, or explicted sexual conversations. Thanks