Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jenna9090

35 Fond du Lac, WI Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 30–45
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Mar 20, 2013
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and very serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Married
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and wants more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
First things first, I am on this site mainly for the tests. I am in a commited relationship and I am NOT intersted in "friends with benefits". I am looking for friends and nothing else. I don't mean to be rude but I have to be straight-forward. If you still would like to be friends please contact me.

I like to watch football,surf the web, listen to music, read & write stories. Since I enjoy the great outdoors, I also like taking photos & relaxing outside or going for a walk around a peaceful lake. I also happen to love anything that has to deal with astronomy & astrology.I happen to be a Taurus & I actually read my horoscope, but I try to not take it too seriously. The new age hype is right up my alley (you know, like crop circles, etc.) I love the Twilight Saga. I have read all the books and seen all the movies.

My favorite season is autumn, mainly due the changing colors of the leaves and the sweet smell of the earth. Cooler temps & longer nights make it great to stay indoors & cuddle. Taking a walk around a lake at twilight is great. The sun is still up, but so is the moon--it's beautiful.

I love astronomy. I like to read about it and gaze heavenward to admire the stars and galaxies. I do not own a telescope. Our ansestors didn't have them and I don't feel like I am limiting myself. On any given, cloudless night, you might find me staring up at the stars.

I love artwork. Anything in the fantasy genre--give me dragons, elves, sprites & magic spells anytime. I enjoy the written word as well as pencil & pen drawings & paintings.

I love to role play, especially D&D, GURPS, & a few others. I also play Magic:The Gathering .

I have started playing Texas Hold 'Em poker. I love it, but of course, there is always room for improvement. I play online sometimes.

I have one child & she is my life. She is still young so I would do almost anything to make sure she is happy. My world revolves around my little one, so I tend to talk about her A LOT!!

I am passionate, a reader and a mom.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm married and expecting a child in July. Right now, I am preparing for that, but still looking to have fun.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
writing stories & telling them.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I think it's my eyes, but everybody tells me it's my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
BOOKS: romance novels, Death Gate novels, Harry Potter (all of them), fantasy (w/dragons & such), Twilight series
MOVIES: Harry Potter (all of them), Titanic, War of the Worlds, any Mel Gibson movie, almost any Bruce Willis movie, Fight Club, Twilight series
MUSIC: almost anything
FOOD: that's tough. I like most everything...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
This list is besides the basics like food, water, & shelter...

1) my family & friends
2) my health
3) books
4) music
5) happiness
6) love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My thoughts about my daughter are a daily thing & I want the best for her.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
either here at home online or asleep. Maybe playing a few board games with my family & friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can't spell worth a lick!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have a pulse. Seriously, I need friends! You can also check me out on face book. I'm under the name Jennifer Brath (Raether).

*************************************************************************************************************
****** PRIVACY NOTICE ******* PRIVACY NOTICE ****** PRIVACY NOTICE ******* PRIVACY NOTICE *******
WARNING-- Any person and/or institution using this website or any of its associated websites, you do NOT have my permission to utilize any of my profile information nor any of the content contained herein including but not limited to my photos. You are hereby notified that you are strictly prohibited from disclosing, copying, distributing, disseminating, or taking any other action with regard to this profile and the contents herein. The foregoing prohibitions also apply to your employee(s), agent(s), student(s) or any personnel under your direction or control. The contents of this profile are private and legally privileged and confidential information, violation of my personal privacy is punishable by law.
****It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this or you may copy & paste this one.*********

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!