Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jennabelle27

27 F New York, NY

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 2:49pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Very often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English, German (Poorly), Italian (Poorly), Latin (Okay)

Similar Users

What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently living, bartending, and making art in New York City. I'm working on getting my portfolio together to apply to MFA programs in December/January. I had an art show last March, it was awesome.
I’m really good at
fixing things MacGyver-style. Of course, I never have to do this in life-threatening situations but it's still pretty awesome. I'm really good at reading people. It's an excellent parlor trick that fortunately doubles as a life skill.
The first things people usually notice about me
Mermaid hair.

I'm tall for a chick. And really busty.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Slaughterhouse Five by Kurt Vonnegut, Citrus County by John Brandon, The Wild Things by Dave Eggers, Gone with the Wind by Margaret Mitchell, the entire Harry Potter series, The Sound and the Fury by William Faulkner, Blood Meridian by Cormac McCarthy, Rebecca by Daphne du Maurier, and any short story by Flannery O'Connor

Movies: Mud, The Last Mistress, The Princess Bride, Mallrats, The Big Lebowski, Cool Hand Luke, Sleepy Hollow, Clueless, Some Like it Hot

Shows: Bob's Burgers, Archer, Sons of Anarchy, Ugly Americans, Futurama, Roseanne, Clarissa Explains It All, Game of Thrones

Music: A little bit of everything. I'm a firm believer that everyone's musical taste can be described as "eclectic"

Oh, I love Kid Rock. And more than that, I love to love him. It's a positive feedback loop. You should know that upfront, I realize it might be a deal-breaker.

Food: All of it, all the time.
The six things I could never do without
My cowboy boots
A bottle of Rebel Yell Bourbon
My copy of The Princess Bride by William Goldman
Burt's Bees lip balm with pomegranate oil
Cut-off denim
Cheese
On a typical Friday night I am
working, which means I'm hanging out with one of my best girls behind the bar, challenging customers to drinking contests, and singing along to country songs.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't think OkCupid understands how "private" works.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 26–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're taller than me and have a healthy sense of adventure and a thing for leggy brunettes who laugh too loudly and say "y'all."

You want to give it a shot.

You think there is a strong possibility you are or know the first person who ever dropped a cell phone in a toilet.