Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jennao

29 F San Diego, CA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from med school
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey there! I am Jenna. I'm originally from the LA area, but was stuck in good ol' Nor cal for a ridiculous amount of school. I moved to SD for work a little over a year ago, and have been loving every minute of it.

I'm a busy girl, but I love it...plus I function better when I am busy! I spend my "free time" with my friends/family, working out/doing crossfit, watching/playing sports, snowboarding, nerding out, relaxing with a good bottle of wine/vodka/whatever, hanging out with my dog or just being outside having a good time.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Saving little creatures and living the dream. ;)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Softball, volleyball, science, reaching tall things, making people laugh, procrastinating. ;)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Tall and smiley.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am pretty sure avocado cheeseburgers/turkey burgers can solve most of the world's problems.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family/Friends. My doggie. The ocean. Glasses/contacts. Flippy floppies. Cell phone.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sometimes working, sometimes playing. You'll just have to ask.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If you have a dog and it's not neutered...I am judging you...not even quietly. If someone has a soap-box...this is (one of) mine. But, if for some reason you just haven't found the right person to steal your dog's manhood...I can totally help you out. Neutering things is like my favorite thing ever to do....think about that one when you go to bed tonight.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are tall (I'm at least 6'1 if I wear high heels, so you should probably be at least that tall). :) You think we would get along/have fun, can challenge me (in a good way), want to do some exploring (I still have yet to experience a lot of SD), are not needy (I work a lot), and are doing something awesome with your life.

-Added bonuses if:
-You are a crossfitter and can point me to a good box in SD.
-You feel like writing more than four words...and not seriously starting the sentence with "yo."

-Do not message me if you are sending pictures of your jibbly bits or you feel the need to describe them. I could get my own real life jibbly bits fairly easily if that's all I was in this for.