Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jennbron

27 F New York, NY

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), German (Okay), Italian (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm totally boring and pretentious, but pretty charming and affable too.
What I’m doing with my life
I work in Television Production, but I'm a true artist at heart. I studied Philosophy and love to discuss literature over a properly poured cappucino. I lived in Paris for a year, love French Cinema and I am a total wine and culture snob. Although I love high-art I also dig low-brow culture too: Joss Whedon, zombie movies, Pop-Art and hamburgers make for a great weekend after a week of Opera, Theatre and scotch/sodas. My ultimate goal is to be a film director, but I'm paying my dues and working my way up a circuitous ladder. I've worked nearly every job on a film set from actress, director, producer, production assistant to camera, grip/electic... I even drove a generator truck for a Japanese horror film. People ask me what I do for fun and it's always the same as what I want to do for a living: movies, theatre, art, music, television...
I’m really good at
Sheesh, who knows... I hope directing, but only time will tell.
The first things people usually notice about me
Some people tell me I look like Scarlett Johannson, others say I look like Sophia Coppola. I think I fall somewhere inbetween. But I'd gladly take either of their careers.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm terrible at choosing favourites of anything, but approximately:
Steinbeck, Tennessee Williams, Dostoevsky, Kafka, Shakespeare, Camus, Capote, Tom Wolfe, Plato, Hitchcock, Truffaut, Fritz Lang, Orson Welles, Fellini, Coen Brothers, Wes Anderson, Scorsese, Kazan, Jazz (bebop/cool), Anything Stephen Sondheim, Rogers/Hart/Hammerstein, Tom Waits, The Beatles, Stones, Bossa Nova, The Black Keys, French Radio, French Fries, etcetera
The six things I could never do without
New York, NY, as it turns out: I did some work in Florida for a few months and I missed it something dreadful.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Movies, food and also Hegel.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either at an Off-Broadway Play, or making pasta and watching television.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I work in Reality TV. Confession, it's not real.
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 27–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
You're looking for the real deal.