Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 Clarksville, TN Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 22–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 6
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from university
Art / Music / Writing
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Has cats
English (Fluently)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently crafting/ painting my ass off. I am working with my MoMar (step-mom, technically) to get a home business off the ground. I never really leave home, unless it is to deliver something, run errands, or go to the library. And that is where you come in... :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being blunt. Making people laugh, although I don't ever really try. Making apple pie (my favorite). Screaming like a girl. Not moving. Packing. Seriously, you would not believe how much stuff I can cram into a box, suitcase, or trunk. Lifting it once it is packed is a different story. :/
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That would be my raging sarcasm.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Fairy tales (lots of them had killing), Mysteries, random Numerology stuff (currently, for whatever reason), Past-life regression type books, Kid's books (good pictures, no big words, happy endings, yay!!!), Game of Thrones, LotR, Jim Butcher, Art books.

Movies: LotR, The Hobbit, Star Wars, anything Mel Brooks, movies by Hayao Miyazaki, action movies, thrillers, anything Hitchcock, Zombieland, Easy A, horror movies, comedies, sci-fi. More than I can think of right now.

Shows: I don't really watch TV right now. I do watch shows online. I like American Dad, Futurama, Family Guy, The Big Bang Theory, home makeover crap, Moral Orel, Firefly, Sci-Fi stuff.

Music: Oldies. That is about it. I HATE Country. The new music I do listen to was recommended to me by friends and family. I also like Classical music. Rap sucks and I loathe that angry screaming music. I like Gregorian chant. Google it if you have to. Good stuff.

Food: Italian, Mexican, American (ha-ha), Chinese, other? I'll try just about anything once. However, I don't like sushi or any seafood really. I have a terrible sweet tooth. You can see the effects of that in my picture(s). :/
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
This question sucks... So here are the 6 things I could never do without, as well as the 6 things I never want/ don't like. In no particular order. Genocide, chocolate, God, haggis, a flat tire, cancer, family and friends, the Internet, my cat, computer viruses, quoting various TV shows and movies, and running with scissors.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Going back in time. How the hell life turned out like this (so far). Work. Chocolate. Moving to Italy.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sitting in front of my computer playing a game or MMORPG, looking at stuff I can't afford, watching YouTube, or looking for property in Italy.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
When people say, "We've all been there.", they're wrong. I really haven't been there. I have no idea what you are talking about or what is going on!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your cat gives you judgmental looks, too. Or if you want to hear about the time I glued my tongue to my teeth. :/