Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jennieluc

73 Salt Lake City, UT Woman

Woman

You might like

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 62–82
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Mar 11
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Lively vibrant and fun to be with.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I moved to SLC from NJ in March, 2012 to help my single parent son with my then 2 yr old grandson (They moved from Dallas). I am an RN, and , until recently, worked remote as an RN coder for a home health agency in NJ. I now am retired, and free to take classes, travel, read, and help take care of my grandson. One of my favorite things is Paint Nite, where I tune into my creative inner self. Fun! : )
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Lots of things. I have many small talents, and I love to sing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and my outgoing personality. : )
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
All kinds of music, if it is good. I love the Theatre. Watch So You Think You Can Dance faithfully. Love the BBC America and British shows on PBS. I like most kinds of food, but won't try Sushi. A voracious reader, I can spend hours sitting on my porch with a good book, chilling, drinking in the beauty that surrounds me.... The trees, the mountains, sipping Iced Peach Mango Green tea. I enjoy Fantasy, Mysteries, and romance novels. I buy 10 at a time from DI. : )
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Sugar House Boys (Son & Grandson), water, food, my car, availability of books, and the ability to enjoy the beauty of nature.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How fortunate I am to have the life I have here with my son and my grandson, and the ability to enjoy the beauty that surrounds me in the surrounding mountains and in the foothills where I live.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Chilling at home, often reading a good book. Some day, I hope to meet someone that loves the theatre like I do. It is just not the same going alone. I like to share. : )
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Can't think of anything off-hand. : )
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are looking for someone to share good times and good conversation who is a loyal friend with a great sense of humor.