Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jenniferatc

34 F New York, NY

I’m looking for

  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 29–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:05am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.66m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I moved to NYC about 1.5 yrs ago after working at Princeton University for 7 years. I currently work at a hospital in the sports medicine setting on the upper east side but prior to this opportunity worked as an athletic trainer at the Division 1 collegiate level.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I enjoy traveling to new cities and more importantly countries. I aspire to see a foreign place every year for the rest of my life. Trying to chip away at my bucket list, zip lining in the Mayan jungle in Mexico was one of the best experiences.

I am physically active and just ran my first half marathon! It went amazing and was the most challenging mental and physical feat I have ever experienced. So now onto the corporate challenge and queens 10k this summer. I golf and ski when I can (which is not often) even though I am terrible. Like Pilates, kickboxing and other aerobic classes. Running in Central Park is one of my favorite perks of living here.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Zumba and love to dance. My hips don't lie ;)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair and I guess smile and then in the summer I would say feet as I prefer to be in sandals or barefoot.

Oh and I give firm hugs. Not a fan of the awkward tap on the back lazy hug
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Foods: Pizza, Mexican (I am not a fantastic cook but I make amazing guacamole), Italian and skirt steak. I love carbs, French toast is my favorite brunch food. I don't drink coffee or like chocolate. But I have been known to kill an entire bag of sour patch kids or Swedish fish, regardless of the fact that my mouth is raw.

Music: Dance/electronica hands down is what I listen to most especially when working out. Then pop but I can appreciate almost all music except rock/heavy metal. I am drawn to 80's music and have a Depeche Mode/Cure/Tears for Fears station on my Pandora. I will slow dance with my significant other in the kitchen if the mood strikes me. Listen to everything from Sade, salsa music to Cut Copy.

Favorite concerts: Madonna, Coldplay, Kaskade, Lady Gaga, Beyonce, Avicci, Shakira, Tiesto

Books: Loved hunger games trilogy, big fan of Dan Brown and James Patterson novels

Shows: Excited seeing anything on broadway including Lion King, Wicked (in London) Jersey Boys, Little Mermaid and Phantom of the Opera. Cirque shows and anything like it such as La Soirée and Fuerza Bruta are definitely fun and awe inspiring. Was smiling ear to ear when I saw the NYC ballet perform Sleeping Beauty at Lincoln center and felt the same at the Radio City Xmas Spectacular because Christmas is my favorite holiday.

Tv: Mad Men, True Detective, Downtown Abbey, Project Runway, re-runs of Seinfeld, Entourage and Sex in the City. And a handful of reality tv from time to time. I would be a shoe-in on a game show and have a cut throat list of who would be on my Family Feud team if it ever happened! Haha

Movies: Romantic comedies and chick flicks plus stuff like The Hangover and Wedding Crashers predominately but lots of movies have made lasting impressions with me. Garden State has an awesome soundtrack, Forest Gump, the Curious Case of Benjamin Button, and Rudy always make me shed a tear. My brothers made me fans of action and superhero movies like Batman, Xmen and Avatar at a very young age. Inception, V for vandetta, and Girl with the Dragon Tattoo are about as suspenseful as I can take as I can't watch horror movies.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family and friends, carbs esp bread, iPhone, holidays and vacations, music/dancing, kisses just because
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My next vacation to somewhere exotic, dreaming about South America or going back to Europe. Life is too short to not take full advantage of our vacation time!

Organizing exciting outings! I am a social butterfly and planner!

What's up next that requires a costume? Thrilled to dress up or attend themed parties, luv Halloween!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out and about, checking out a new restaurant in the city with friends. But preferably at a concert or show.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like ramen noodles! And I have never been able to do a pull up my entire life!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should Absolutely not message me if you're a smoker. Definitely a dealbreaker for me. Or if you say "like" or "literally" every other word we probably won't click.