Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jennifercorrine

32 F Sacramento, CA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Hospitality
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Writing a "self-summary" always seems like a job interview. You can't give away too much information, just enough so that the other party is intrigued. List your strengths, perhaps a couple of weaknesses, then you have to give a, overly ambitious description of what you are looking for in a man. So here we go:

My name is Jennifer, stats are listed under details :). I'm a country girl with a city flair. I currently work in a fine dining restaurant, go to school to pursue nursing, and am out on my horse every chance I get. I love country music and the energy at a country concert! I am strongly opinionated and love to get into passionate debates about a variety of subjects.

I'm an outdoors girl that gets antsy if I have to spend too much time inside. I suppose tomboy might come to mind, but I can hang with the best of them. I LOVE camping, even though I am terrified of bears and the dark. I love shooting, fishing and riding. I sing all the time, in the car, shower, karaoke, but have a terrible voice! I'll try anything once, and I do stress once, lol. I'm somewhat of an adrenaline junkie in that I love to skydive, hang glide, bungee jump, and go on all the biggest roller coasters!

That seems solid for now :), obviously if you want to know more, message me!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Pursuing a nursing degree and enjoying the ride of life!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being me, obviously!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and my height
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movie: Boondock Saints
Books: Water for Elephants, Snow Falling on Cedars, The Illiad, The BeanTrees, Queen of the Road
Shows: Greys Anatomy, Real Housewives of (pick a location!), 24
Food: Total foodie, love to try new local eateries with unique menu items
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. Friends
3. Internet
4. Sun
5. Chapstick
6. My phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I should be thinking about
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working or studying my butt off for school.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well that's awfully personal don't you think?
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 27–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
There's even one word in all this that interests you!!