Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jennifernb07

28 F Macon, GA

My Details

Last Online
Sep 14, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Management
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a 25-year-old DWF living, working, and going to school in Macon GA. I'm originally from the "big city" of Dublin :) I'm a fairly laid back person, very easy to get along with, and easy to please. I love to laugh and make other people laugh. I live a very drama-free life, and would prefer to keep it that way! I have no human kids, but I do have a 3-year-old Jack Russell named Bailey, and she is definitely my baby! She's awesome! I do believe she is cooler than me, but I'm ok with that ;) I enjoy a wide variety of activities, which include shopping, spending time with family and friends, listening to music, watching football and movies, cooking, and traveling. I'm always up for trying new things and going to new places.
What I’m doing with my life
I have been at my current job for over 4 years and enjoy the work I do. I work evenings, so that tends to cut into my chances of having a social life a lot of times. I also attend school part-time as a business major. I have my own apartment, and drive my dream car. I've recently begun the grueling process of trying to buy a house, and I'm really hoping that will work out for me! :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I am a huge fan of House! I have the first 6 seasons on DVD :) I enjoy a lot of reality-type TV shows. Now, I don't mean the lame MTV reality shows like Real World & Jersey Shore & the like - no offense to anyone who does like those shows... they're just not my thing! I like shows like First 48, Intervention, Extreme Makeover Home Edition, etc... I am a pretty big fan of documentaries, too, thanks to the fact that I don't have cable, and so all of my TV-watching comes from Netflix :) I will admit, I got sucked into the world of Desperate Housewives and Army Wives! I am not ashamed of that! :)
The six things I could never do without
1. God
2. Family
3. Friends
4. Bailey
5. Cell Phone
6. Money
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My mother who passed away in August 2007. I miss her so very much. She was an amazing woman who was taken away from me unexpectedly and way too soon. I do find comfort in knowing she is in a much better place.
On a typical Friday night I am
At work, unfortunately :( Like I mentioned before, I work evenings, so that does tend to cut into the social life. I do get 1 Friday night off every few weeks, but even then, I'm usually just a homebody with no one to go out with :( hehe
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating