Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jennjen1965

48 F Aiken, SC

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 38–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:15pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm reliable, loving, honest, crazy fun, quiet, loud, keep secrets for you and Im a good listener for I am a Bartender and I have my own business as a Nail Technician, I'm doing well for myself. I like to be spontanious but sometimes I have to plan out things because of my jobs. I like to be outside I like to hunt, fish, camp out under the stars, i like doing just about anything not afraid to get my hands dirty. I joined the gym about 3 months ago and I work out 3 to 4 times a week. I hate to cook, but isn't a mans place in the Kitchen or grill? I would like to find a companion, someone to hang out with, do crazy things with.So much more to know about me but saving it for our conversations.

"I PREFER NOT DATE OUTSIDE MY RACE!!!

" It's easy to take off all your clothes and have sex. People do it all the time. Opening up your soul to someone letting them into your spirit, thoughts, fears, future, hopes, dreams....Now that's being naked."
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work 7 days a week..I would love someone to give me a reason to stop, slow down and get out there and have fun.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
everything that I want to be good at
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I think its my eyes and my cute little grin (I am told)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love movies, you name it, I have probably seen it.
I hate most seafood (that is because I work around it)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I have way more than 6 things i can't do without
My Grandson, JJ
My Children
My Best friend
My Jobs (that I can't do without, unless money grew on trees)
My Digger Dog(gotta have unconditional love)
My home
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
where are all the grown ass men?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
working
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
not willing to admit to anything. But if you ask i will tell MAYBE
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you got your shit together, don't pout if you can't get your way!!! *I prefer not date outside my race*