Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jennmcl

26 F Portland, OR

My Details

Last Online
Aug 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
These kinds of fields are always kind of hard for me to fill out . I am relatively sure of who I am but I find it rather difficult to put it into words for other people, especially because sometimes it can sound contradictory. I am a fun loving girl who likes to get silly but also enjoys chilling out. If I were to go by the Meyers-Briggs/Jungian personality types, I'm an INFJ.

I went to art school where I received my AFA in animation. I then attended university where I earned a BA in Art History. I love art history and my biggest goal is to be able to go back to school to complete my doctorate so that I can teach and research.

My favorite activities range anywhere from going to concerts, taking long scenic drives, or watching Arrested Development episodes on the couch.

I moved to Portland from the east coast a few months ago and I am loving it. The feel of this town is a much better fit for me. I am still meeting new people and learning new things about myself and what I am capable of doing.

Experiencing new sights, sounds and what-have-yous is one of my favorite things.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Figuring out me and what I want in life. Going to shows, having fun, chilling out... etc.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I like to think I can make people feel appreciated, special and accepted. Laughing. Dancing like I don't care.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm friendly, welcoming, witty and a bit quirky.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
This is a super loaded question.

Books - Art History/theory, film history/theory, true crime, history, classic literature, biographies, fantasy (The Hobbit/Lord of the Rings, A Song of Ice and Fire), Neil Gaiman, Anne Rice, I'll pretty much give reading anything a try.

Movies - Harold & Maude, Sunset Boulevard, Chinatown, Tootsie, John Waters, Wes Anderson, Baraka, B-movies/terrible movies, The Big Lebowski, Tommy Boy, Scott Pilgrim vs. The World, Wet Hot American Summer, Jim Henson, Errol Morris, documentaries

TV/Radio Shows - Arrested Development, RuPaul's Drag Race, nature/science documentary series, Curb Your Enthusiasm, Walking Dead, Freaks and Geeks, Bob's Burgers, Home Movies, Malcolm in the Middle, Game of Thrones, Girls, Bored to Death, Radiolab, Fresh Air, Wait Wait Don't Tell Me

Music - Daryl Hall & John Oates, Washed Out, Neon Indian, Toro Y Moi, Holy Ghost!, Chromeo, Fleetwood Mac, Electric Light Orchestra, Cloud Control, Real Estate, Nina Simone, Miami Horror, Friendly Fires, Beck, jazz, Brazilian/bossanova

Food - mexican, cajun, polish, japanese, curry, pretty much anything
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music
Art
A car
Quiet time
Friends & Family
Hope
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What makes things tick or the progression of how something got to its current state of being.

Accessing my behaviors/habits and considering how to be a better person and do the right thing.

Daydreaming and getting stuck in my imagination.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Unwinding after a long week; either hanging out with friends or taking it easy at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have seen every episode of Degrassi Junior High, Degrassi High, and Degrassi: The Next Generation, I'm not proud of it, but something about an after-school-special train wreck is my guilty pleasure. I've also seen House Guest a few more times than anyone should.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you don't take yourself too seriously , enjoy having fun, chilling out and are looking for someone to be comfortable around. Ooo also if you need a concert going buddy.