Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jennnnnifer1992

22 F Redding, CA

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 21–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 8
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Are you looking for your other half? The person who completes you? If so, move along. I am a whole person, looking to share memories and adventures with a man who knows who he is and what he wants.

Now that I've got that out of the way, a bit about myself: I have lived in Redding all my life, but I have a desire to go explore new cultures and meet new people. I've recently started at a gym with a personal trainer and am eating very clean, so right now, it is important that the people I surround myself with share that goal/interest.

I do believe in astrology, not as an exact science, but a guideline. I am a Pisces. I am imaginative, patient, kind, understanding, spontaneous, reliable, empathetic, diplomatic, indecisive, compassionate, accepting, adaptable, devoted, honest, independent, intuitive, mature, silly, sweet, outgoing, and much more. I get along with just about everyone, but especially Cancers and Scorpios.

I'm looking for a guy who can keep my attention. I don't need constant entertainment, in fact, I enjoy my alone time, but the time we do spend together should be quality time.
A sense of humor is huge, I can have a sick sense of humor, so do try and keep up :). You have to be be stable (mentally, emotionally, and financially), have something you're passionate about, and be working towards goals, big or small. I don't want to date a guy who is perfect, God knows I'm not, but I think it's important that we are on the same level.

I love all forms of water, it makes me happy to be at the ocean, or surrounded by fog. Even just watching the rain fall can put me in the best mood.

I'm a complex person, I hope you are too. If you got through this whole thing, I would definitely like to hear from you. If not, have an awesome day :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I will change lives. I am drawn specifically to youth who, for most of their life, they have been told (or atleast felt) that they are unloveable. No one deserves to feel that way.
I currently work with intellectually delayed and autistic people, so that's a good start, but I will be going back to school fall of 2014 to start the journey towards a bachelor's in social work
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Bows. I can tie bows really well. Like hair or other ribbon bows.
Haha. But I can sing, dance, make people laugh, public speaking, meeting new friends, explaining complicates ideas, planning events. I can sew. ... sort of play the guitar...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably that I'm short. And have big boobs. And I pretty much say whatever I want without thinking about it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: the giver. Uglies series. Iron fey series. Anthem. Anything sci-fi/Utopia and some fantasys
Movies: pitch perfect, anything with amanda seyfield, adam sandler,or michael Cera. And most Ashton kutcher movies. Harry potter.
show: avatar the last air bender (now the legend of korra). I uses to watch a lot of fringe and chuck. Wizards of wavorly place. House of Anubis. H2O. Big bang theory. Pretty little liars. ... I tend to forget about series I'm watching and then not want to get back into them....except the avatar.
music: ...are you kidding me? ....ok... a rotterdam November, abandon Kansas, alian ant farm, all time low, audio adrenaline, avril lavigne, backstreet boys, basshunter, blind melon, blink 182, bo burnham. Boys like girls, brad paisley, breaking benjaman. Carrie underwood, Capital lights, chairlift, CHRIS TOMLIN, Christina perry, Cory Lamb, death cab for cutie, enter the worship circle, Evanescence, eve 6, faith hill, Fallout boy, family force 5, five for fighting, Fm static, forever the sickest kids. Foster the people, garbage, Gloriana .... ok. I'm not going all the way to z. That's a good enough start
Food: biscuits and gravy, taco salad, chicken and broccoli...idk
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Cell phone
Friends
God/Jesus/holy spirit (that counts as 1!)
My car
Toothbrush
Family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future. Ways to improve. Helping my friends. New art idea. Overly complex math problems.....mainly stupid things that don't exist that I'm like, "what if...'
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
With friends. Or family. Or by myself. (That should cover all the bases right?) Friday night huh? I like to hang out with friends, try to find new things to do in this tiny town. We create our own adventures (ps: 30 points if you ever read those books and know what I'm talking about)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Anything. Just ask.
But to fill in this blank...erm...i had my galblader removed in 2010
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You feel like we would hit it off,
You are mature with a silly side,
You believe in God, and
You live near redding or are atleast willing to work on a long distance relationship,