Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jennofalltrades

28 F Channahon, IL

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:36am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
University
Job
Education
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a geek. And I love it. I work full time in a university lab. The only down side to that is my tendency of having conversations with people that are not situationally or socially appropriate. Then again, outside of the people I work with, cadavers and bacteria are not dinner conversation.

My geekery extends to all things science, zombies and bad horror movies, LOTR, and most board games. However, I refuse to watch the walking dead, several people have yelled at me about this and I have been called a zombie hipster. I grew up on the George Romero films, and even started to get mad when the remakes came out. But I am OK with the resident evil films. I played all of the games ages ago, and like to see how that game play was adapted. And milla jovovich is a bad ass.

I like working with my hands, and learned long ago that you are better off making something you don't have then trying to buy it. Next on that list is furniture building. And building a few raised bed gardens.
What I’m doing with my life
Working, teaching, trying to figure out how many classes I want to take in the fall.
I’m really good at
I'm really good at finding and recreating things from the internet. I have friends, family, and even strangers tell me I should start my own blog . But I just like being artsy fartsy for myself.

I am also good at busy. I like being busy, but its something that I should give a fair warning for. I feel most of the time that I am in fact, super woman. Usually it works well. Sometimes it falls apart horribly. Either way, its fun and I wouldn't have it any other way.

I can also cook, bake, and grill. Not many people can do all 3!
The first things people usually notice about me
I would love to say that it is my sparkling personality or my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
It has been a while since I have sat down to read a book, but I love Stephen King and Michael Crichton. I browse science texts for fun, and will look up articles on just about anything I don't understand or know.

I love horror movies. Good, bad, or ugly, they will be one of the first things I go to. I also enjoy most actions, musicals, and comedies. Occasionally I will watch something outside of these, but it is only because other people want to watch them. The only way I really watch "chick flicks" are if it is with my mom. Or involves Kevin Bacon dancing in glitter. Or people doing crazy dance numbers to songs I know.

I will listen to just about anything. I prefer country, rock, and metal most of all.

As far as food, I will try almost anything. Because it is easier, the foods I don't like are raw tomatoes, peppers(unless its it salsa or beaten up beyond recognition), ketchup, a lot of fruit, and cilantro. I am usually adventurous when it comes to trying new things (as long as it does not include the above listed items)
The six things I could never do without
Socially inappropriate conversation topics
Bad horror movies
General geekery
My family
Caffeine
GLITTER!!!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life.

I think about where I am going, what awesome things I can do to my house (this includes decoration with glitter. Which is AWESOME!!!!!!!) and choosing the path that makes me the best me possible.
On a typical Friday night I am
Watching bad movies or hanging out with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a serious weakness for blue eyes
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 28–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want really random conversation from a stranger.