Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jenny5005

28 North Hollywood, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 26–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Second times a charm? Maybe. Didn't have much luck the first time, but thought I'd give it a shot again. I'm a busy woman looking for new outlets to meet someone and I've known a few people who've found their current bf/gf on here. Even one is married now, go figure.

I'm an entertainment professional and aspiring filmmaker/writer. I'm into lots of different things and activities and game for almost anything...within reason. I like people who have a lust for life and are cool with everything from skydiving to sitting on the couch eating popcorn.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in entertainment, film/tv, can't be more specific than that. But I'm loving what I do and just seeing where it takes me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
faces. I can pick people out, particularly celebs from a mile away. Don't know if that's a good skill to have or not in LA, hoping good.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my hair, always the thick, long hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - reading Girl Who Kick the Hornet's Nest currently, and Song of Fire and Ice series is next up. Also listening to Sherlock Holmes on tape.
Movies - huge LOTR fan, love comedies like Anchorman & The Hangover and try to keep up with critical favs as well like Argo & Life of Pi.
Shows- Community, Colbert Report, The Daily Show, Lost Girl, Homeland, True Blood, Game of Thrones, The Office, Breaking Bad, Doctor Who, Portlandia, Tosh.0, just to name a few
Music - The older I get the harder it is to keep up with music. Right now I like Fun., Fall Out Boy, Mumford & Sons, Coldplay, Rammstein, again just to name a few.
Food - When I have the money I like to go to high end restaurants. The types where I can order anything and it's amazing. I like Italian, Mexican, American, Mediterranean, Japanese, Chinese, Thai, basically anything that tastes good. But don't get me work I frequent the cheaper options as well and they can be just as good.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
cellphone, laptop, debit card, current book, water, sense of humor
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what's next?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
to tell you the truth. At home recovering from work, watching TV. Sometimes I go out on the town. I like going to movies or out to a bar or seeing a show (stand-up usually) or just chilling with a friend(s).
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I hate the noise of clipping nails, like nails on a chalkboard to me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
...you want to. Or if you are an ENTJ, ENFJ, ENFP, ENTP, or perhaps an INFJ. Or if you're a Scorpio, Taurus or Virgo. Maybe even Pisces, Capricorn, Cancer, or Libra. That's if you believe any of this stuff anyways. I don't know, can narrow down the search for some people. But know this...

I'm not looking for a hookup.

I'm not going to give you my number nor do I want yours unless we want to meet, this isn't "Call Me Maybe".

This isn't circa 1998 or 2005, I don't do IM.

Facebook is for friends and family, not guys I just met on OkCupid.

Sorry, I just like to stick to OkCupid messaging at first to feel each other out.

Btw, I'm a INTJ (a rarity) and a Capricorn (kinda reinforces the first). If that helps :).