Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Orland Park, IL Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 24-28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Dec 25, 2013
5' 4" (1.63m)
Body Type
Doesn’t have kids
Has dogs and Has cats
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My family is very important to me.
I love taking pictures, being creative, being outside in nice weather, playing tennis, and hanging out with friends. I love going to outdoor concerts in the summertime and Sox games!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I graduated with my Bachelors degree in Psychology. I plan on working, traveling, and then getting my Masters degree in the next few years.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Taking pictures. The world is full of beautiful things, it's just about being able to take a moment to stop and recognize them. The world around us can be a beautiful place, all you have to do is open your eyes.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People always tell me I have a sweet demeanor
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love the all types of music! The Beatles, Tom Petty, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Led Zeppelin, Pink Floyd, Matchbox 20, The Killers, Counting Crows, Paul McCartney, AC/DC, Van Halen, Jason Mraz, Maroon 5, Rob Thomas, The Black Keys, Modest Mouse, Foster the People, Death Cab for Cutie, Cake, Johnny Cash, & The Who

I like Seinfeld, Friends, Modern Family, Breaking Bad, The Walking Dead, and Shameless.

As for movies my favorites are Role Models, Stepbrothers, I Love You Man, I am Sam, The Social Network, Billy Madison, Big Daddy, Grandma's Boy, Forgetting Sarah Marshall, The Wedding Singer, and Pineapple Express.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Family, Friends, Music, Summertime, my camera, my ipod
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The beach.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with my friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You love animals, music, and nature. If you are a big fan of the Beatles, message me!
If you appreciate music and can't live without it.