Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


54 Beaufort, SC Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 50-68
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 9
5' 4" (1.63m)
Body Type
Average build
Christianity and it’s important
Two-year college
Has kid(s)
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm starting a new phase in my life and loving it. I even have a new motto "Everybody dies.....but not everybody lives". I work hard all week but am lucky enough to really enjoy what I do. I enjoy exercising, eating right, tanning and taking care of myself. I'm definitely not a "health nut" or anything like that. Rest assured I will never turn down a good would like to find someone who is comfortable with themselves and that enjoys doing things with me whether it's going out or staying home on the couch to watch a movie. Also, a sense of humor is a MUST !
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I try and live a simple life....I find that it is much more relaxing. I try and help people if I can....sometimes the smallest things that you can do for somebody means SO much to that person.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
From what I've been told...I am good at de-escalating a potential problem...In my line of work I have found that if you actually talk "to" a person instead of talking "at" get a much better outcome. I try and understand the other person's wants, needs, fears, I can help in whatever way I can.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been told it is my calming voice and my sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love watching true/crime stories...ID Investigation is my favorite TV channel - Crime stories 24/7 ! I also like western movies....I really get into the cowboy/indian stories. Again...I enjoy reading true/crime book. I really enjoy Civil War and American history. ....I'm not into Sci-Fi at all....I guess I'm a realist....I wanna know that what I watch is is possible. I like a variety of music and by variety I mean from classical to rap...yes a 53 year old white woman likes "some" rap music....LOL
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Peanut butter and Tab are 2 of them and not necessarily in that order. Of course my children, my dogs, my serenity and my faith.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I could legally do a "pit maneuver", as a civilian.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If I've had a really busy week I might find myself in the tub on a Friday night, relaxing and listening to music with a candle lit of course.....or I could find myself out with a friend for a quick bite and a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have always wanted to do a "pit maneuver"....