Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


25 North Miami, FL Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 23–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Sep 9
5' 7" (1.71m)
Body Type
A little extra
Catholicism and it’s important
Working on University
Might want kids
Has dogs
English (Fluently), French (Somewhat), Spanish (Somewhat), German (Somewhat), Japanese (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
You can't bull shit a bull shitter. I've played the dating game so long, I have more experience points than a 25-year old virgin who plays WOW.......I'm on here for something real and long-lasting. I'm not on here to hook all. so move the fuck along. I have no shame in my game to block you if you keep shooting off red flags. I'm a nice girl, and deserve to be treated like a lady. I love to laugh, go out for fun and hang out for plain leisure. I want to be with someone that I can compliment, and they compliment me, like, to be a better, more happier person. I'm anxious to meet you, so if you enjoy my profile, pictures, and live near North Miami, shoot me a creative message. ;-)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm attending FIU full time for Hospitality Management specializing in Cruiseline Operations and Restaurant Management. I also work at a restaurant and a retail store in Deerfield Beach on the weekends. But soon I will be looking for a fine dining restaurant/lounge job in Miami. So exciting! :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Keeping in touch with friends and hanging out. Playing tennis, cooking, swimming, boating, dancing, listening to music, singing karaoke, traveling the world, learning languages....
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My bright green eyes and smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Marvel movies, Harry potter, twilight, romantic comedies, action super hero flicks--I love that shit lol musicals like wicked, tommy, Cinderella, hairspray, spamalot, the book if Mormon, etc
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Cell phone
Food & Shelter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My 5-year plan and who will join me in it :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends if I'm not working. Maybe a comedy show, board game night, cinema theatre, or at a new restaurant trying new food.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a pop princess. I know the words to almost every pop song from the last 50 years. I love listening to Y-100 and Power96! I even know the pop hip hop songs, country, rap, and motownnn :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're looking for an outgoing fun-loving girlfriend. Must love the outdoors, ocean, traveling and going on dates. I don't date cat lovers and guys who play video games everyday.