Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jennypots

31 F Los Angeles, CA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I moved to LA at the end of 2012 and it was the best decision I've ever made. The food trucks and rainbow fruit carts alone are enough of a selling point. When I'm not eating cheap Mexican food out of strangers' vans (rare), I can be found at the beach, hiking in Temescal, or wandering the Eastside for live music.

I try not to take myself too seriously, but care very much about the impact I potentially have on the world. I have an offbeat sense of humor and cheerful outlook. A true pisces: creative, kind, and sensitive.
What I’m doing with my life
I own a pottery studio in Mar Vista. It's the coolest job in the world. I'll make you a mug (or a sword?), if I like you.
I’m really good at
Making men fall in love with me via mix CDs, picking the perfect seat in movie theaters, and snuggling.
The first things people usually notice about me
My curly hair, big smile, and willingness to be your best friend at first meeting!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Yoga and the Quest for the True Self; Eat, Pray, Love; Love is a Mix Tape; blogs

Movies: Django Unchained, Step Brothers, Midnight in Paris, 500 Days of Summer, The Dark Knight, Waking Life, The Life Aquatic, Amadeus

Shows: Breaking Bad, True Detective, The Mindy Project

Music: Jack White, Paolo Nutini, Pokey LaFarge, The Cure, Foster the People, Motown

Food: Hummus, Thai, peanut butter, Indian, tacos
The six things I could never do without
1. My puppy
2. Yoga
3. The Internet
4. Art
5. A good night's sleep
6. Introspection
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My life's purpose. What glaze to use. Connections with others. How to avoid parking tickets.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out eating and drinking, or staying in to watch a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
When I'm alone in my car, I don't just sing along to what's playing - it's an all out performance (read: a lot of hand gestures and shimmying.)
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 28–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You're sweet and affectionate, with a biting sense of humor. You know what you want in life. You want to catch a live show or Dodgers game. You just can't help yourself :)