Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jennyrm

35 F Durham, NC

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 1:45pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm in a great place in my life. I'm finally established in a career that I love, and now have the free time to travel, play outside, and enjoy time with family and friends. I'm very laid back and open, but somewhat introverted. I am very genuine and try my best to be kind and not judge others. I am low maintenance and I love to be outside, but am also very content laying on the couch with a book. I like to go to local events, especially anything with good beer and good live music, and would love to meet someone I could drag along ;)
What I’m doing with my life
working, playing, playing, working. not necessarily in that order. I'm pretty in love with my work as a neonatal nurse practitioner. My job can be intense at times, but I chose not to go to medical school because I wanted more work-life balance, and I'm glad that I have plenty of time outside of work to have fun and go on adventures! I try very hard to live in and appreciate the present.
I’m really good at
baking cookies. taking care of people. listening. enjoying life and not taking it for granted. staying up all night (I have to do some night shifts). Putting IVs in really small veins.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'd say I have a pretty eclectic taste in all of these things. for example, I love Chopin, but also Tool. When it comes to TV, I usually watch shows after the fact when I can binge on them without commercials, like on netflix. I just finished house of cards-so good!! As far as books and movies, I love ones that make me think or laugh or let me escape. I love really fresh food and ethnic food like Thai and Indian as well. and I loooooove breakfast, anytime!!
The six things I could never do without
so cliche but my family & friends first and foremost. After that I'd say my macbook, iphone, coffee, coffee, and coffee. wait, I forgot about coffee.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
how to improve my skills and critical thinking as a nurse practitioner, what trip/adventure I want to take next, how much I love my friends & family, what book I'm going to read next.
On a typical Friday night I am
at home decompressing, at work, or out with friends. I dig balance in life and like to go out and stay in too. I love a pub, brewery, trivia, movie, or some live music.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Hmmm...I may be a little wilder than I appear. Sometimes you have to watch out for the quiet ones.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 27–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You know what's good for you! ;)