Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


34 Greenville, SC Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 29-45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 10
5' 5" (1.65m)
Body Type
Average build
Catholicism but it’s not important
Might want kids
English, Italian (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well I am a 34 year old female who likes to watch football, likes a good drink, likes to hike and be outdoors. I love to travel and just returned from Cambodia where I taught English for 3 weeks and then went to Thailand on vacation for a week - a life changing experience.

I have never been married and I have no children, but would like children one day.

I am looking for a sincere, funny, fast witted man who can challenge me and help me grow. I look forward to walking this journey of life with a partner - ups downs and all.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I am watching an episode of House of Cards... I am sure everything I am seeing is based on a true story.

I am a teacher and also a photographer trying to make more time in my life for my passion of landscape photography. I get to combine my love of adventure with my love of photography - pretty cool.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
photography, cooking, driving fast, talking fast and sarcasm. (Although it doesn't show there)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
1. my joy at living.
2. My laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Shawshank Redemption the movie not the book. Actually it is the only movie where I think the movie is better and not the book. Love U2 in concert, also the Barenakedladies. Favorite band right now is Mumford and Sons. New favorite TV show is Knife Fight (a cooking show) and I love me some steak.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Friends
2. Family
3. My iPhone, iPad and Mac Book Pro (okay maybe without one of those but not all of them!)
4. Camera
5. Meat
6. Humor
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
LIFE! Really, what do I want from this life and what am I willing to give my life for. That and about Taco Bell, how do they make dehydrated beans taste so good?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
There is no typical Friday night! I can stay in and catch up on my DVR with friends, go to a bar, out to eat, or I might just be preparing for a hike or for cycling the next day... No matter what I will love it because it is Friday, Friday. :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I had a crush on Jonathan Taylor Thomas in high school. (You know the middle child on Home Improvement)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
any of the above looks interesting and you want to meet up for a beer, or coffee or a round of mini golf.

I am looking for a relationship but I also like meeting new people so if you want to hang and just be friends - I do think men and woman can do that - send me a message.