Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jensmilee

31 Ottawa, Ontario, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:41pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello!! and welcome to my profile. I am very laid back and usually up for skulduggery. I love nature (including activities such as hiking, camping and bbqing in a park/forest etc.) I am big on community and trying to make the world a little friendlier through a few hellos and random street discussions. I'm very outgoing at times, reserved at others. I believe in deep thought and good debates, but perhaps not heated ones. Love board games, video games, arts and crafts, the outdoors, documentaries and am down to attend most types of events. I do enjoy a good beer, and good music though.
Good conversation topics include: science, entrepreneurship, poetry, painting, , sports, Ones dislike for Harper, Philosophy, Any personal story that is entertaining, how to make stuff from scratch-all stuff-very fun, Wanting to run away to start a civilization in the forest , Theories on the nature of humanity, feminism/humanism and anything funny.

I am not looking for anything in particular, and I don't believe you can go into a situation looking for _____, things occur naturally in what ever direction it should.

Ps. I'm really not photogenic, so it is hard to find good photos.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I own a handmade jewellery and crafts business and am pursuing a graduate degree in sociology.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
looking at situations from multiple view points, being a bad influence, baking, making art out of everyday things, back flips and random human pyramids.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I enjoy creating random adventures.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
favorite movie: what dreams may come and a million others- I've been on a sci-fi kick lately

favorite books- clan of the cave bear series, zen and the art of motorcycle maintenance, help, a women of substance, freakonomics, the book of Negros, the glass house, Angelas ashes, a thousand splendid suns, kite runner, dragons blood, and many more I cant think of.

Music: my tastes are very very broad and range from rap to folk, women soul to very bad radio music. I like the oldies like Bob Dylan and jimi hendrix, and new tunes like pink.

favorite food: cheese, marinated meats, yop, pickles, creative sandwiches, soups and salads!!!!!!!!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
trees, wisdom from others, cheese, snuggles, meeting new people, BOARD GAMES!!!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
-the future
-running away to start my own civilization in the forest
- how to make non-contact sports contact
- new inventions
- the nature of reality, experience and human interactions
- my location in the universe
-feminism
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
drinking beer or doing one of the following a) writing an essay b) hanging out with friends c) watching a nerdy tv show like star trek
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I once did a full tackle to a girl on a soccer field because I had a rugby and soccer tournament the same weekend
oppppps!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you would like to get to know me
If you are chill and are looking for a friend who enjoys interesting discussion topics, outdoor activities and logic, board or card games