Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


37 Astoria, NY Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 37-45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 8:49pm
Hispanic / Latin
5' 4" (1.63m)
Body Type
A little extra
Catholicism and it’s important
Has kid(s) and might want more
Has dogs
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a single mother of two boys, who loves to go out and have a good time. I have my own business so I work hard but also know I need to start making time for myself. I have an amazing life.. no drama, so im not looking for a baby daddy or a suga daddy just someone who I can enjoy life with. I will date and I would never turn away a great relationship, but I will not settle just to settle down... just to see how things go..

My hobbies include cooking, working out, and hanging out with my kids.

Im sorry if I sound like a snob, but please be honest.. please dont tell me u work in finance and then later i find out u work the register in McDonalds.. LOL

and please only those with cars need apply.. its just to akward for me.. im sorry.. cant take the train or bus in the shoes i like to wear, they arent made for
I know it sounds worse then it really is, but i need to be honest.

I have been asked what am I looking for and after thinking over it this is what I came up with....

Honestly im very blessed with everything i have its not much but its mine.... my kids,my career, my body and home are my consistence... im looking for someone who when those important things in my life are set i can sit with...over a glass of wine.
Talk and laugh about our day...our week... and sImply enjoy each others company...

I wanna smile with someone..feel butterflies of the thought of seeing them again, feel chills when i reminisce about our last kiss....someone who it would take all of my strength to stop from reaching over the table during dinner to kiss him... I havent been jaded in life and feel that this is still out there....
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to be the best mom to my amazing boys... Working my a$$ off in building my business while enjoying every moment of it...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Seeing the glass half full....
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite book: The 48 Laws of Power. Movies: ashamed to say I'm not really a movie Music: love salsa, old school hip hop, dancehall reaggee, and yes I sing along to Justin Beiber and Taylor Swift when I riding with the boys... Lol but mostly to embarrass them... Lol
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kids....
Going to the gym..
Soap and toothpaste...
Make up bag...
My car...
My computer... ((my business))
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What to write on this dating jk

How to take over the world...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out and about. ...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm really just winging
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I hate doing this and I know guys hate when girls do this but I really do not wanna waste anyone's time.. We are not all for each other, with that being said... YOU SHOULDNT MESSAGE ME IF..

* YOU DO DRUGS..I've never even smoked weed, I have nothing against it, all my friends do it but it's not how a party... Drinking ... now that's another story... Salud...

* YOU DO NOT HAVE A JOB.. I bust my ass every day for my children to have an amazing life and I expect the same from the man im with.. Like I said before not looking for a suga daddy but I don't want your cable to go out because we do... lol

*YOU LIVE WITH YOUR MOMMA.. I love going out but at times it's nice to stay in it's gonna be tough for me to get comfy with my man if moms in the next room.. Sorry but I'm loud lol jk... (Not really kidding))

*YOU CANT CUT YOUR TIES.. This is a dating site not a cheating site soo if your married looking for a fling I'm not your girl... If you have an ex your looking to forget ... I'm not your girl... I don't come with baggage.. Neither should you...I don't have the time nor the energy to fight for first place...

I'm sorry if this comes out too harsh but just know I'm not going to ask for what I can't already give...