Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jep5577

56 M Thomaston, GA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:03pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Construction
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Im a fun loving kind hearted person love the outdoors like walks on the beach the leaves in the fall New to the online dating so bare with me I have a farm raise cows and one horse I guess you could say I have a one horse farm I like to fish Like to canoe the river Love to grill I like country music southern R R like to do most things money cant buy love mexican food I like to take a trip in my jeep with the top down I like to watch movies somtimes going out on the town is fun too I am flexable Looking for someone to spend time with have fun with hold hands with mayby spend the rest of my life with Im just a regular country boy Let me know if this is good for you
What I’m doing with my life
Working hard having fun loving all the things GOD has blessed me with love to do that with you
I’m really good at
Im good at fixing things Im a mechanic for the GA D O T I work on paving equipment Always something to fix around the farm
The first things people usually notice about me
Most people think Im easy going easy to talk to just a country boy with respect for others
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I dont read all the time when I do its the newspaper some books about livestock Love to read how to books Like westerns country music southern rock anything from a hamburger on the grill to mexacan
The six things I could never do without
Cant do without prayer need my family and friends need someone to share life with my kids are in my life there on there own now
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I have goals that i set for myself I think about helping others
On a typical Friday night I am
I visit with friends mabey go out for dinner sometimes a concert or sit outside and look at the stars and moon
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I wash my hands several times a day Dont really have anything that private my close friends know most everything about me
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 40–62
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If your serious about meeting someone to share things with and possibly dating and see if we click