Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jep_az

32 M Jacksonville, FL

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:09pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Apparently my friends think this recent gchat status says a lot about me: Sitting in Dupont Circle watching people watch a dog watch a squirrel. This is awesome.

Lawyer. Occasionally regretting it. . I like to hike and play tennis and basketball. I'm considering donating a couch (or an ottoman) to the East Building of the National Gallery because people look at me strangely when I lay on the floor and stare at the Calder mobile. I miss the mountains and the sky and the slightly more relaxed attitude of the West. I'm comfortable with the fact that I'm thirty. Much more comfortable than I thought I would be.
What I’m doing with my life
I home brew beer. It's turned out better than I thought. Actually it's pretty good, and there is something deeply satisfying about drinking beer I've made myself.
I’m really good at
I know a lot about wine. I cook pretty well. I'm good at packing for a trip on a moments notice. I can argue with anybody about anything. I tell offensive jokes and make crude comments about my friends (who I love). I'm good natured about taking abuse when they reciprocate.
The first things people usually notice about me
I like to talk. Apparently (and this comes from comments made by good friends) I rub my face when I'm irritated. The more irritated I am the more often and more vigorous becomes the rubbing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I should probably just go ahead and put this out there, I have two tattoos one is from the LOTR and the other is from a Song of Ice and Fire. Its possible those are my favorite books. And its kind of weird when random people ask to take pictures of my tattoos.

Movies: Godfather, Moulin Rouge, Casablanca, Once, Sideways, LOTR, and I really, really liked Wall-E.

TV: The Wire. Firefly. Battlestar Galactica. The Wire.

Music: I like music, but it is not something I'm real passionate about. I like all music genres.

Food: I've become a pescetarian (mostly). I just really like fish.
The six things I could never do without
Wine. Mountains. Passport. Debates. Duct tape (it fixes everything from household problems to blisters hiking). A really good chef's knife. Tennis rackets.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How it is that I constantly lose a single sock?
On a typical Friday night I am
I don't think there is a typical Friday night. But I like going out to a dive bar, a wine bar, a decent restaurant, or seeing a movie. Or staying home. Or going to a house party.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a most atypical affection for "My Fair Lady". It's a family thing. May not be the most masculine trait in the world, but I love that movie.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
I don't know, truly. If you want to, that is enough. One note: I'm a liberal who is good friends with Republicans. Including people who worked for the last President. If you're incapable of being friends with people who disagree with you or use the term "repuglicans" (or its equivalent) we probably won't get along. Just saying.