Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jeplatt18

25 M Dallas, TX

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Strictly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm not the typical cliche of a man, so if you're looking simply for a cookie-cutter, carbon copy of the "traditional modern man," then you might be disappointed with me. Yes I do love watching the big game with the guys, but I also love the arts and music. I consider myself a sensitive and caring person. I am an ISFP personality type (for those familiar with Myers-Briggs).

For more detailed information about me, just message me! I would love to meet you.
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently a graduate music student at SMU with plans for a long, fulfilling career in music and the performing arts. Ideally I'd love to teach at college or direct an ensemble, but that could definitely change.
I’m really good at
Music of course. I am a composer of music and a singer (and no, I don't do opera or sing lead vocals in a band). Also a good mathematician. Hmm... can't think of anything else of importance at the moment.
The first things people usually notice about me
Lots of people comment on my sense of humor and my loyalty. I care very much about the people closest to me, and would do anything for them. Some also say I'm really smart, but I debate that claim. And of course, everyone notices my "weirdness" (or "quirkiness", "eccentricity", or my favorite, "uniqueness").
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Huge fan of classical music, from antiquity to 21st century, as well as jazz/blues/ragtime and world music. Also like certain legends in rock such as Elvis and the Beatles. Not in love with some current music artists, but I can appreciate them.

I love comedies of all sorts (movies and TV)... still a big fan of the classic 80s/90s sitcoms (Cheers/Frasier/Friends/etc.) as well as a few current ones (Big Bang/HIMYM). Love to watch entertaining movies as well. Not big on horror or action as much.
The six things I could never do without
My family and friends
Music and the arts
Sports
Good conversation
Intimacy (sex, cuddling, hugs, etc... nothing beats a late night curled up with your special someone, clothed or unclothed).
Delicious food (though I will say my classification of "delicious" is different from most).
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Music and sports are two of my primary interests, and thus a lot of my time involves those two things. Outside of those, I enjoy talking about some philosophical topics, like interpersonal relationships, religion and politics, even if I do not consider myself the most knowledgeable on any of them.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually at home relaxing, watching TV or listening to music, occasionally writing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Hmm... I don't know if there is anything super personal that I like to mention to people I haven't met yet.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're interested in meeting a loyal, loving potential partner, someone who can be both wholesome yet sometimes downright crazy.