Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jepseni

30 Clinton, IA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am pretty laid back guy, I usually don't get worked up over much. I have a eclectic bunch of interests; In the winter I really enjoy snowboarding (Utah is the best), In the summer I try to ride my motorcycle everyday, reading, video games (when I have the time for them), Good Movies (Forest Gump), and Bad Movies (Starship Troopers).

Some of my favorite things include cowboy boots, flannel shirts (I have a awesome flannel shirt collection), sleeping in, and travel (really want to see the world).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just bought my first house in December which is awesome, but proving to be more work than I could have ever imagined. I look forward to the day when I'm done adding my personal touches to it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height, My bright blue eyes, and my sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am a voracious reader. I tend to read non-fiction, but have recently caught up with the A Song of Fire and Ice series. Fantasy isn't really my thing, but I really enjoyed them.

My favorite "good" movies are Forest Gump, Idioacracy, and Hot Fuzz. I also really enjoy terrible action movies, Judge Dredd and Starship Troopers are personal favorites.

I also have a wide variety of television interests, as long as it isn't reality television.

My favorite bands are Coheed & Cambria, and Chevelle. I have probably seen them about a dozen times in concert.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Support from my family.
2) My flannel shirt collection.
3) Sleeping in on my days off.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Work stuff, It's pretty dull.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It really depends, on any given night I could out with friends or relaxing at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My favorite breed of dog is the Poodle.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're a kind, generous, and intelligent woman. Someone who wants to travel the world and experience what the local area has to offer.