Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jer37208

31 M Nashville, TN

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Hospitality
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Korean

Similar Users

My self-summary
New to town, looking to meet people and just have fun.

I'm a laid back guy that goes with the flow, chef by trade, 31, never married and no kids.

In my downtime when not making new friends in this city, I read, catch up on tv shows, the usual. I've got a geek streak a mile wide but I balance that with hitting the gym and hiking. I'm kind of an amateur photographer, so hikes give me a chance to snap some cool pictures.
What I’m doing with my life
Soaking up experience being a chef, loving life and taking Nashville in. I'd like to one day open my own little upscale bistro in my hometown. Given my profession I work odd hours and can have a bit of foul mouth, but I'm working on both.
I’m really good at
Anything I set out to do. And jazz flute.. I'm weird like that
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably my height. At 6'2", I'm not NBA tall, but taller than average. I've noticed I trend well with tall women. It's weird.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My interests are pretty eclectic and all over the place... Odds are we can find common ground somewhere there. Here are some things I like:
Deadwood, Walking Dead, Game of Thrones, Boston Legal, Firefly...I even do the Star Treks. All of them😳

Music: Classic rock would be the foundation, but that's evolved into a lot of other things that may or may not include dub step and 90s country.

I read really nerdy books, and the occasional cookbook from chefs I respect.

Movies could be anything. I just saw the new Xmen movie and thought it was great. The week before I was forced to sit through Pitch Perfect and didn't hate it, so boom.
The six things I could never do without
Good friends, family, Internet, my car, my phone and maybe my lucky swiss army knife.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future.. Where I've been, where I'm going, and if I'm being the best me I can be right now.
On a typical Friday night I am
Probably at work till late, then downtown till later.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That I'm on an Internet dating site haha
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 25–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You'd like to meet a chill laid back guy that doesn't expect anything but is open to everything. Especially if you're willing to play Nashville tour guide!